2018 EORU U18 & U16 Jr Men – Selections

2018 EORU U18 JR Men

Name   School Club
Jake Auclair St. Peter’s Beavers
Liam Massey St. Peter’s Beavers
Michael Tough St. Peter’s Beavers
Kieran Blair St. Peter’s Beavers
Brett Middleton West Carleton Barrahven
Calem Weston West Carleton Barrahven
Joel Grossutti Holy Trinity Ospreys
Jack Sulpher St. Paul’s Blues
Jack Luciano Holy Trinity Not Yet
Gabriel Peters KCVI Panthers
Dawson Smith Frontenac Panthers
William Hutchings Frederick Banting Not Yet
Prayanshu Narayan Ridgemont Blues
Joseph Nuvoloni Regiopolis Panthers
Cameron Jacques Holy Trinity Ospreys
Zach Wheeler Napanee Panthers
Noah Slack Regiopolis Panthers
Malcom Johnston Ashbury Blues
Nicholas Turpin Ashbury Not Yet
Devyn Day Frontenac Panthers
Ried Morency Regiopolis Panthers
Adam Parolin Sir Robert Borden Ospreys
Non – Traveling Reserves  
Johnathan Murphy Regiopolis Panthers
Taha Chahrour Brookfield Blues
Ahmed Faris Brookfield Blues
Aiden Sauve Holy Trinity Ospreys

2018 EORU U16 JR Men

Name   School Club
Kurtis Merrithew KCVI Panthers
Owen Banham Lasalle Panthers
Ali Ercenik Colonel By Not Yet
Brian Anvari Ridgemont Blues
Ali Matar Ridgemont Blues
Mustafa Kafyyah Ridgemont Blues
Zach Robillard Glebe Not Yet
Ben Motz Holy Trinity Blues
Patrick Spiter Ashbury Blues
Alex Bui Ashbury Not Yet
Will McIntyre Ridgemont Not Yet
Daniel Dix Fuller Lisgar Blues
Peter Laggis Ridgemont Blues
Mikey Watters St. Patrick’s Blues
Ali Awada Ridgemont Blues
Marco Onesi St. Patrick’s Blues
Adam Brown Colonel By Not Yet
Matthew Stoltz Sacred Heart Ospreys
Aaron Holland John McCrae Scottish
Thane Morrison Osgoode Irish
Jake Ebbs Nepean Irish
Gordie Evans Osgoode Irish
Aiden Roscoe Merivale Scottish
Cole Hutt Osgoode Irish
Tagore McMurtry Nepean Blues
Non – Traveling Reserves  
Gordon Annan Glebe Blues
Simon McBurney St. Peter Beavers
Carwyn Holmes West Carleton Ospreys
Colwyn Whitaker Bell Ospreys
Matthew Richeson Ashbury Blues
Finlay Martin Lisgar Blues
Ian Schulte Colonel By Blues

Reserve players do not need to come to practice, but are welcome too.

Practices – Sundays 6:00 – 8:00pm at Twin Elm Rugby Park (except Canada day)

Sunday July 22nd there will be a game against Wellingborough school (England) time TBC

You must be registered and participating with one of the EORU clubs prior to our practice on July 8th. Visit the EORU website to find the club nearest you. http://eorugby.com/clubs/          

We will be verifying registration status prior to practice on July 8th.

Players are to email Coach Leeson danny.leeson@ocdsb.ca  – include your name and your T-shirt size.

Parents please email Coach Leeson and Mike Donaldson (manager) eoru2018jrmen@yahoo.com , please include your name and your son’s name so that we can verify email addresses for information distribution. (Schedule, tournament information, payment information etc.)