Clubs

Rugby clubs are independent organizations that field men’s and women’s teams for various skill levels and age groups in the leagues run by the Eastern Ontario Rugby Union.  Clubs are the main venue for rugby in Eastern Ontario and offer programs for everyone, whether you've never played before or you have international experience. 1 Barrhaven Scottish RFC http://barrhavenscottish.com/ Barb Gillie, President | bsrfc.president@gmail.com 1 Brockville Privateers-Sirens RFC http://www.brockvilleprivateers.com/ Ted Livingston, President | president@brockvillerugby.com 1 Bytown Blues RFC http://www.bytownbluesrugby.ca/ Jim Shaw, President | president@bytownbluesrugby.ca 1 Cornwall Crusaders RC http://www.cornwallcrusaders.com/ Mike Finnerty, President | L678B12@hotmail.com 1 The Coven WRFC http://covenrugby.ca/ Hilary Homes, President | hhomes@amnesty.ca 1 Hull Volant http://hullvolant.com/ Stephanie Smith | hullpresident@live.ca 1 Kingston Panthers RFC http://www.rugbykingston.com/ Blake Wilson, President | Blake-wilson@live.com 1 Lanark Highlanders http://www.lanarkhighlanders.com/ Sean Kennedy, President | sean.t.kennedy7@gmail.com Ottawa Beavers-Banshees RFC http://www.ottawabeavers.com/ Clinton Hodges, President | president.obbrfc@gmail.com 1 Ottawa Indians RFC http://www.indiansrugby.com/ Jason Duff, President | indiansrugby@gmail.com 1 Ottawa Irish RC http://www.ottawairishrugby.com/ Kendra Toby, President  | president@ottawairishrugby.com 1 Ottawa Senators RC http://www.sport.ca/senators Clifford Warren, President  | ottawa.senators.rugby@gmail.com 1 Ottawa Wolves RFC http://ottawawolves.ca/ Sylvain Roussel, President | president@ottawawolves.ca preds Pembroke Petawawa Predators Blair Watson, President | ravens20@hotmail.com 1