Contact

Mailing Address:

Eastern Ontario Rugby Union
3664 Revelstoke Dr.
Ottawa, ON K1V 7C3

Board of Directors

Dave Best
Acting President (until a replacement is found)
president@eorugby.com

Wanda Malone
Vice-President, Finance & Administration
finance@eorugby.com

Sean Liebich
Vice President, Competitions & Registrar
game@eorugby.com

Mike Ash
Vice-President, Technical
technical@eorugby.com

Barb Gillie
Secretary
secretary@eorugby.com

Cassandra Smith
Director, Women’s Program
women@eorugby.com

Sonny Raina
Director, Junior Program
juniors@eorugby.com

Sonny Raina
Director, 7s Program
7s@eorugby.com

Scott Best
Director, Discipline
discipline@eorugby.com

Neil Quinn
Director, Men’s Program
neil.quinn03@gmail.com

Rose LaBrèche
Director, Communications
communications@eorugby.com

Mark Doyle
EORRS Representative
president.eorrs@gmail.com

Lee Powell
TERP Representative
president.terp@gmail.com

Steve MacNeil
Rugby Canada / Rugby Ontario Liaison
stevenkmacneil@gmail.com

Steve MacNeil
Rugby Quebec / LPR Rep
stevenkmacneil@gmail.com

Vacant Positions

The following positions are currently vacant. Contact Dave Best or Barb Gillie if you are interested filling any of these vacancies.
Director, Strategic Planning
Director, Tours & Tournaments
Director, Treasurer
Director, Partnerships
Director, Youth, Mini & Rookie Rugby