Contact

Mailing Address:

Eastern Ontario Rugby Union
3664 Revelstoke Dr.
Ottawa, ON K1V 7C3

Board of Directors

Dave Best
President
president@eorugby.com

Dave Rose
Vice-President, Finance & Administration
finance@eorugby.com

Bob Shaw
Vice President, Competitions & Registrar
game@eorugby.com

Scott Best
Technical Director
technical@eorugby.com

Barb Gillie
Secretary
secretary@eorugby.com

John Platts
Director, Strategic Planning
strategicplanning@eorugby.com

Kurt Dingwall
Director, Men’s Program
kurt.dingwall@hotmail.com

Cassandra Smith
Director, Women’s Program
women@eorugby.com

Sam Laggis
Director, Junior Program
juniors@eorugby.com

Sonny Raina
Director, 7s Program
7s@eorugby.com

Melissa Duff
Director, Youth & Rookie Rugby
youth@eorugby.com

Kendra Toby
Director, Discipline
discipline@eorugby.com

Mark Ward
Director, Communications
communications@eorugby.com

Stu Robinson
EORRS Representative
president.eorrs@gmail.com

Lee Powell
TERP Representative
president.terp@gmail.com

Dave Best
Rugby Canada / Rugby Ontario Liaison
president@eorugby.com

Steve MacNeil
Rugby Quebec / LPR Rep & Rugby Ontario Competitions
stevenkmacneil@gmail.com

Vacant Positions

The following positions are currently vacant. Contact Dave Best if you are interested filling any of these vacancies.
Director, Tours & Tournaments
Director, Partnerships
Treasurer