Mailing Address:

Eastern Ontario Rugby Union
10166 Opeongo Rd.
Wilno, ON K0J 2N0

Board of Directors

Dave Beyer

Wanda Malone
Vice President, Finance & Administration

Sean Liebich
Vice President, Competitions & Registrar

Geoff Tomlinson
Vice President, Technical


Cassandra Smith
Director, Women’s Program

Sonny Raina
Director, Junior Program

Sonny Raina
Director, 7s Program

Scott Best
Director, Discipline

Neil Quinn
Director, Men’s Program

Michaela Haley
Director, Communications

Annemaree Peters
Member at Large

Rob Elliot
Member at Large

Mark Doyle
EORRS Representative

Lee Powell
TERP Representative

Vacant Positions

The following positions are currently vacant. Please contact Dave Beyer (President) if you are interested filling any of these vacancies.

Director, Strategic Planning
Director, Tours & Tournaments
Director, Treasurer
Director, Partnerships
Director, Youth, Mini & Rookie Rugby