EORU Team Rosters for Fall 7s TIRF Tournament at Fletcher’s Field

We are pleased to announce the following rosters for who will represent the EORU at Fall 7s this coming weekend, including coaching staff. Congratulations to all!

Farida Elsharkawy – Kingston Panthers
Emilie Ethier – Ottawa Ospreys
Naomi Johnson – Bytown Blues
Megan McCoy – Kingston Panthers
Katy Norton – Ottawa Irish
Rachel Steel – Ottawa Irish
Quynh-Ni Tran-Au – Ottawa Ospreys

Brian Anvari – Bytown Blues
Ali Awada – Bytown Blues
Jake Ebbs – Ottawa Irish
Gordie Evans – Ottawa Ospreys
Cole Hutt – Ottawa Irish
Jacob Martin – Bytown Blues
George Marchenko – Ottawa Ospreys
Alex Robb – Bytown Blues
Glenn Roy – Ottawa Beavers
Ian Schulte – Ottawa Irish
Nick Turpin – Ottawa Ospreys

Eden Bertoia – Barrhaven Scottish
Hunter Doucette – Barrhaven Scottish
Kyle Finan – Barrhaven Scottish
Russell Greenwood – Kingston Panthers
Scott Legg – Kingston Panthers
Tyson Mahoney – Kingston Panthers
Owen McDonnell – Barrhaven Scottish
Liam Moore – Ottawa Ospreys
Jade Rempel – Bytown Blues
Jack Sheppard – Kingston Panthers
Liam Walsh – Kingston Panthers< MISFITS U17B Jordy Auger - Barrhaven Scottish Muiredach Casey - Barrhaven Scottish Duncan Phillips - Ottawa Irish EORU Coaches: GOOD LUCK TO Coach TK on the imminent arrival of his new baby! Sonny Raina - U17B Marc Labbe and Stephanie Chin - U17G Aaron McDonald - U15B