Mon. Dec 5th, 2022

Board of Directors

Meet the team behind the scenes!


PresidentDave Beyer
SecretaryMary-Beth McGinn
Vice President, Finance & AdministrationVACANT
Vice President, Competitions & RegistrationScott Mills
Vice President, TechnicalGeoff Tomlinson
Director of CommunicationsMichaela Haley
Director of DisciplineScott Best
Director of Women’s RugbyNaela Emerson
Director of Men’s RugbyNeil Quinn
Director of Junior RugbyDani Smith
Director of Mixed AbilitiesLeeAnn Napiorkowski
Director of EORU AcademyMarius Felix

If anyone is interested in joining the board or wants to volunteer, please send an email to